Contact us

BOOKINGS & ENQUIRIES
For further information on bookings and Box Office opening hours, see Buying Tickets
Box Office Telephone: 01797 224442 – open from Monday 6th August 2018
e-mail: boxoffice@ryeartsfestival.org.uk

RYE ARTS FESTIVAL CIO TRUSTEES
CHAIRMAN – Michael W Eve (chairman@ryeartsfestival.org.uk)
TREASURER – John Phillips (treasurer@ryeartsfestival.org.uk)
Andy Stuart (andy.stuart@ryeartsfestival.org.uk)
Michael Sweeney (michael.sweeney@ryeartsfestival.org.uk)
SECRETARY TO THE TRUSTEES – Mary Howse (mary.howse@ryeartsfestival.org.uk)

RYE ARTS FESTIVAL ORGANISING COMMITTEE
CHAIRMAN
Michael W Eve (chairman@ryeartsfestival.org.uk)
TREASURER
John Phillips (treasurer@ryeartsfestival.org.uk)
SECRETARY
Ann Ullman (secretary@reyartsfestival.org.uk)
ACCOUNTS
David Andrews (accounts@ryeartsfestival.org.uk)
CLASSICAL MUSIC EVENT ORGANISER
Alison Moncrieff-Kelly (alison.moncrieff.kelly@ryeartsfestival.org.uk)
CONTEMPORARY & FRINGE MUSIC EVENT ORGANISER
Wayne Jones (wayne@ryeartsfestival.org.uk)
LITERARY & DRAMA EVENT ORGANISER
Niki Stuart (nikis@ryeartsfestival.org.uk)
SPONSORSHIP & GRANTS
Michael Sweeney (sponsorship@ryeartsfestival.org.uk)
MARKETING & PUBLICITY
Andy Stuart (andy.stuart@ryeartsfestival.org.uk)
STAGE & PROJECT MANAGEMENT
Niki Stuart (nikis@ryeartsfestival.org.uk)
BOX OFFICE
Beth Harvey (box-office@ryeartsfestival.org.uk)
STEWARDS
Jane Conlin (jane.conlin@ryeartsfestival.org.uk)
LIGHTING & SOUND
Andy Bantock (andy.bantock@ryeartsfestival.org.uk)
WEBSITE
Alex Boatwright-Smith (web@ryeartsfestival.org.uk)
BROCHURE
Jeremy Smith (brochure@ryeartsfestival.org.uk)

ADVISERS BY INVITATION
Geoff Boudreau
Phil Laverton
Michael Prince

Rye Arts Festival is a Charitable Incorporated Organisation. Registration No. 1175309